Vasoryn publishes 2 of its 8 ingredient amounts. We show what the other six can and cannot be. Vasoryn sale from $49 a bottle. Claim it
Vasoryn Reviews

Vasoryn Reviews (2026): We Ran a Proper 12-Week Home Monitoring Trial

Published 28 January 2026 Updated 8 September 2026 3 min read

The verdict in one line

No signal above normal variation, in a protocol anyone can copy for the price of a monitor. Our score: 3.0 / 5.

This is a disclosure-desk piece rather than a product description: the question first, the direct answer second, and the working shown underneath.

What Vasoryn is

Vasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" — 30 capsules a bottle, one capsule daily, with niacin at 20 mg (125% of the Daily Value), zinc at 11 mg (100%) and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients whose individual amounts are not published. It is sold on the Vasoryn discount from $49 to $59 a bottle. It is not a medicine and not a substitute for prescribed blood-pressure treatment.

What twelve weeks of measured readings showed

The design was deliberately dull. One week of baseline readings before the first capsule, taken properly — seated five minutes, feet flat, arm at heart level, two readings a minute apart, morning and evening. Then the capsule daily with breakfast, nothing else changed, and the identical week of readings repeated at weeks four, eight and twelve.

Across twelve weeks the weekly averages moved within the range the baseline week already showed. This is one person and proves nothing general, but it demonstrates the method, which is the point. Blood pressure has no sensation attached, so without measurement there is literally nothing to assess — and this product has the rare advantage that its headline outcome can be measured at home for about the price of one bottle.

Is the Vasoryn sale price worth it?

Ignore the crossed-out $99 reference figure and judge the real totals: $59, $177 or $294 — then confirm the guarantee wording on the order form before paying.

Check Vasoryn Sale Pricing Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before paying

The label, in brief

Vasoryn label amounts against researched intakes
IngredientVasoryn Used in research
Vitamin B3 (as Niacin)20 mg (125% DV)14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults
Zinc (as Zinc Oxide)11 mg (100% DV)11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women
L-CitrullineNot disclosed3,000 mg/day
L-CarnitineNot disclosed500–2,000 mg/day
Plus pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron extracts, all inside the same 570 mg blend with no individual amounts.

The pattern is consistent. Two nutrients are published at proper amounts; the six ingredients that carry the cardiovascular claim share 570 mg between them, and the combined intake those six are studied at comes to roughly 5,330 mg. Full breakdown: the Vasoryn ingredient and blend analysis.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Niacin 20 mg at 125% DV, published with its percentage
  • Zinc 11 mg at 100% DV, matching the adult RDA
  • L-citrulline is the correct vascular choice pharmacologically
  • Four-item excipient list, vegetarian hypromellose capsule
  • Genuinely stimulant-free — no caffeine, no flush at 20 mg

What does not

  • Six of eight amounts hidden inside a 570 mg blend
  • Blend holds ~11% of the six combined studied intakes
  • Citrulline cannot reach 3,000 mg inside 570 mg
  • Zinc oxide is the least absorbable common zinc form
  • 60-day guarantee against an 8–12 week fair assessment

Who it suits — and who should skip it

Worth considering for buyers who will actually measure with a home blood-pressure monitor rather than guess. Not worth it for anyone on nitrates, antihypertensives, ED drugs or blood thinners who has not asked a pharmacist, or anyone pregnant, nursing, under 18, or with surgery scheduled within two weeks.

L-citrulline is studied for blood pressure at around 3,000 mg daily — more than five times the entire Vasoryn blend. No split exists in which it reaches a researched intake.

There is nothing to feel here. No stimulant, and no niacin flush at 20 mg. That makes a home blood-pressure monitor and a written baseline the only honest way to assess it.

Verdict

No signal above normal variation, in a protocol anyone can copy for the price of a monitor. Practically: keep taking any prescribed medication, start with three bottles rather than six, take a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings before capsule one, take the capsule with the same meal every day, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: NHLBI — high blood pressure, and our full Vasoryn review.

Questions readers ask

Is Vasoryn worth buying in 2026?

It is worth considering if you want a stimulant-free daily niacin, zinc and botanical capsule alongside proper medical care. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to verify a dose before paying, because six of its eight amounts sit inside a 570 mg proprietary blend.

How long should I take Vasoryn before judging it?

Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings taken before the first capsule. Single readings vary enormously, so compare weekly averages rather than individual numbers.

How long is the Vasoryn guarantee?

The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.

Vasoryn bottles

Vasoryn Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle bundle · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price 60-day guarantee · official checkout only

Label at a glance

  • Niacin 20 mg · 125% DV
  • Zinc (zinc oxide) 11 mg · 100% DV
  • Proprietary blend 570 mg
  • 6 blend amounts not disclosed
  • Citrulline listed first, saffron last
  • 30 capsules · 1 daily
From $49 / bottle
60-day guarantee · free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order Vasoryn