Vasoryn publishes 2 of its 8 ingredient amounts. We show what the other six can and cannot be. Vasoryn sale from $49 a bottle. Claim it
Vasoryn Reviews

Vasoryn Reviewed by an Ambulatory Care Pharmacist

Published 11 February 2026 Updated 8 September 2026 3 min read

The verdict in one line

Low absolute risk, but an undisclosed blend removes the precision a medicated buyer deserves. Our score: 3.0 / 5.

Judged on its ingredient selection, Vasoryn is a sensible cardiovascular formula. Judged on what a buyer can actually verify before paying, it is two figures out of eight.

What Vasoryn is

Vasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" — 30 capsules a bottle, one capsule daily, with niacin at 20 mg (125% of the Daily Value), zinc at 11 mg (100%) and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients whose individual amounts are not published. It is sold on the Vasoryn from $49 to $59 a bottle. It is not a medicine and not a substitute for prescribed blood-pressure treatment.

The four questions a pharmacist asks about any label

A pharmacist reads a panel in a fixed order. Could anything here interact with prescribed medication? Could anything cause harm on its own? Could anything plausibly help? And is anything unidentified? Vasoryn answers the first three awkwardly and the fourth badly.

The interaction question is genuinely live: L-citrulline is a vasodilator whose effect adds to nitrates, antihypertensives and ED drugs, and pine bark and grape polyphenols may add to blood thinners. Normally a pharmacist would size that risk from the milligram figure. Here there is no figure. That does not make the product dangerous — the blend is only 570 mg — but it converts a precise answer into an approximate one, for exactly the population most likely to be taking interacting medication.

Check the current Vasoryn price

Bundle pricing on the Vasoryn official website runs from $59 for a single bottle down to $49 a bottle on the six-pack, with free US shipping on three- and six-bottle orders.

See Vasoryn Official Pricing Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before paying

The label, in brief

Vasoryn label amounts against researched intakes
IngredientVasoryn Used in research
Vitamin B3 (as Niacin)20 mg (125% DV)14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults
Zinc (as Zinc Oxide)11 mg (100% DV)11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women
L-CitrullineNot disclosed3,000 mg/day
L-CarnitineNot disclosed500–2,000 mg/day
Plus pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron extracts, all inside the same 570 mg blend with no individual amounts.

The pattern is consistent. Two nutrients are published at proper amounts; the six ingredients that carry the cardiovascular claim share 570 mg between them, and the combined intake those six are studied at comes to roughly 5,330 mg. Full breakdown: our full Vasoryn review.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Niacin 20 mg at 125% DV, published with its percentage
  • Zinc 11 mg at 100% DV, matching the adult RDA
  • L-citrulline is the correct vascular choice pharmacologically
  • Four-item excipient list, vegetarian hypromellose capsule
  • Genuinely stimulant-free — no caffeine, no flush at 20 mg

What does not

  • Six of eight amounts hidden inside a 570 mg blend
  • Blend holds ~11% of the six combined studied intakes
  • Citrulline cannot reach 3,000 mg inside 570 mg
  • Zinc oxide is the least absorbable common zinc form
  • 60-day guarantee against an 8–12 week fair assessment

Who it suits — and who should skip it

Worth considering for adults who want a stimulant-free daily niacin and zinc capsule with botanical extras. Not worth it for anyone hoping to reduce or replace prescribed blood-pressure medication, or people who want to check a dose against research before paying.

Two lines are published properly and deserve credit: niacin at 125% of the Daily Value and zinc at 100%. The fair criticism of the zinc is its form — zinc oxide is the least well absorbed of the common zinc salts.

The guarantee runs 60 days by the offer pages, while a badge supplied with the product artwork says 180. Those cannot both be right — confirm the written terms at checkout and diarise day 50.

Verdict

Low absolute risk, but an undisclosed blend removes the precision a medicated buyer deserves. Practically: keep taking any prescribed medication, start with three bottles rather than six, take a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings before capsule one, take the capsule with the same meal every day, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: NCCIH — dietary and herbal supplements, and how Vasoryn works.

Questions readers ask

Is Vasoryn worth buying in 2026?

It is worth considering if you want a stimulant-free daily niacin, zinc and botanical capsule alongside proper medical care. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to verify a dose before paying, because six of its eight amounts sit inside a 570 mg proprietary blend.

How long should I take Vasoryn before judging it?

Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings taken before the first capsule. Single readings vary enormously, so compare weekly averages rather than individual numbers.

How long is the Vasoryn guarantee?

The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.

Vasoryn bottles

Vasoryn Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle bundle · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price 60-day guarantee · official checkout only

Label at a glance

  • Niacin 20 mg · 125% DV
  • Zinc (zinc oxide) 11 mg · 100% DV
  • Proprietary blend 570 mg
  • 6 blend amounts not disclosed
  • Citrulline listed first, saffron last
  • 30 capsules · 1 daily
From $49 / bottle
60-day guarantee · free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order Vasoryn