Vasoryn publishes 2 of its 8 ingredient amounts. We show what the other six can and cannot be. Vasoryn sale from $49 a bottle. Claim it

Editorial Policy and Verdict Methodology

How claims on this site are sourced, ruled on, reviewed and corrected.

Written by Callum Thackeray Medically reviewed by Dr. Marguerite Okonkwo-Bell, PharmD, BCACP Updated 10 September 2026 How we review

Every claim on this site traces to one of three things: the printed Supplement Facts panel, published human research, or a policy the seller has put in writing. Where a number is not disclosed, we print that instead of estimating it.

How we rule on a claim

  1. Read the panel before anything else. Ingredients and amounts before any marketing copy.
  2. Separate published from undisclosed. Two of Vasoryn's eight amounts are printed; six are not. That distinction drives every verdict on this site.
  3. Use the blend total as a ceiling. A proprietary blend hides the split, not the sum. Comparing the sum against published research intakes is what lets a buyer reason about a hidden formula.
  4. Find the research intake. For each ingredient, the amount used in published human trials.
  5. Check the endpoint, not just the dose. An ingredient studied for mood is not evidence for blood pressure. Most supplement reviews stop before this step.
  6. Assign a verdict. Supported, Unverifiable, or Not supported — published whether or not it flatters the product.
  7. Check the commercial terms. Pricing, guarantee wording, distributor identity, and the claims competing sellers make.
  8. Pharmacist review. Dose figures, interaction notes and safety wording are checked by a board-certified ambulatory care pharmacist.
  9. Date it. Every page carries published and updated dates.

Why we never estimate a blend split

It would be easy to write "probably around 200 mg of citrulline" and it would read authoritatively. It would also be invented. Descending-order listing tells us citrulline is the largest of the six and saffron the smallest, and the total tells us the ceiling. Beyond that, anyone publishing a specific figure for an undisclosed blend ingredient is guessing, and we will not.

Sourcing standards

We cite primary sources — government health agencies, peer-reviewed indexes and regulator guidance. We do not cite other affiliate pages, and we never treat a seller's claim as evidence for itself. The sources we rely on most:

On describing competing pages

Where we describe what another Vasoryn page publishes, we describe only what is verifiable on that page at the time of writing — the capsule count in its header, the ingredient list in its FAQ, the wording of its benefit headings. We draw no conclusion about anyone's intent. Where our reading of the label differs from theirs, we say so and show the label.

Corrections

If a dose figure, price or policy statement here is wrong, tell us through the contact page and we will correct it and note the change. Labels, pricing and guarantee terms change without notice, which is why every page tells you to confirm at checkout and read the panel on the bottle you receive.

What our reviews are not

They are not medical advice and not a substitute for speaking to a pharmacist or doctor about your own medication. They are not clinical trials of the finished product — no such trial exists for this formula, and we say so rather than implying otherwise. And they are never a reason to change how you take prescribed blood-pressure treatment.

Independence

We earn affiliate commission on qualifying purchases. No manufacturer reviews, approves or pays for our content, and no brand has editorial input. The critical findings published here — the undisclosed blend, the ceiling arithmetic, the zinc form, the guarantee conflict — are findings a brand-controlled page would have deleted.

Vasoryn bottles

Vasoryn Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle pack · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price 60-day guarantee · official checkout only

The panel, in one glance

  • Vitamin B3 (niacin) 20 mg · 125% DV
  • Zinc (zinc oxide) 11 mg · 100% DV
  • Proprietary blend 570 mg · 6 ingredients
  • Individual blend amounts not disclosed
  • 30 capsules · 1 daily
From $49 / bottle
60-day guarantee · free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order Vasoryn