Everything here is read from the Supplement Facts panel and from published research on the individual ingredients — never from marketing copy.
Short version: Vasoryn is a once-daily cardiovascular capsule that publishes two of its eight ingredient amounts and hides the other six inside a 570 mg proprietary blend. Both halves of that sentence are verifiable from the label in under a minute.
Vasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement capsule sold as a Cardiovascular Support Formula, 30 capsules per bottle. It publishes Vitamin B3 20 mg (125% DV) and zinc 11 mg (100% DV), and places L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron inside a 570 mg proprietary blend with no individual amounts.
Vasoryn is a dietary supplement, not a medicine. It is not a substitute for prescribed blood-pressure treatment, and high blood pressure is a condition you cannot feel. Never reduce or stop medication because you have started a supplement.
The Supplement Facts panel lists three lines. Vitamin B3 (as niacin) 20 mg at 125% of the Daily Value. Zinc (as zinc oxide) 11 mg at 100% of the Daily Value. And a Proprietary Blend of 570 mg containing L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine (Pinus pinaster) bark extract, maca (Lepidium meyenii) root extract, grape (Vitis vinifera) skin extract and saffron (Crocus sativus) stigmas extract.
Other ingredients: hypromellose vegetable capsule, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide. Thirty capsules per bottle, one capsule daily, stored below 30 °C.
| Ingredient | Printed amount | Used in research |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) | 20 mg (125% DV) | 14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults |
| Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) | 11 mg (100% DV) | 11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | 3,000 mg/day |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | 500–2,000 mg/day |
| Pine Bark Extract (Pinus pinaster) | Not disclosed | 100–200 mg/day |
| Maca Root Extract (Lepidium meyenii) | Not disclosed | 1,500–3,000 mg/day |
| Grape Skin Extract (Vitis vinifera) | Not disclosed | 100–300 mg/day |
| Saffron Stigmas Extract (Crocus sativus) | Not disclosed | 28–30 mg/day |
A proprietary blend is a legal labelling option. The manufacturer must name every ingredient and give the combined weight, but not the individual amounts. Ingredients must appear in descending order by weight, which is the one clue you get: on this panel, L-citrulline is the largest of the six and saffron the smallest.
The reason it matters is simple. In nutrition the amount is not a detail — it is the whole question. Citrulline at 3,000 mg has published blood-pressure research behind it. Citrulline at 30 mg has none. Both are "contains L-citrulline" on a label, and a blend makes those two products indistinguishable to a buyer.
Pricing on the Vasoryn official website runs from $59 for one bottle down to $49 a bottle on the six-pack, with free US shipping on three- and six-bottle orders.
Check the Vasoryn PriceOfficial website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm the terms before paying
Search this product and you will find a competing page whose FAQ describes Vasoryn as containing Vitamin C, Vitamin E, biotin, magnesium, manganese, chromium, juniper berry, guggul gum, bitter melon, cayenne, banaba leaf, white mulberry, yarrow, taurine and vanadium. That is a blood-sugar formula, and it is not this product. The same page sells "60 Capsules" in its header while its own body text says 30.
The fix costs nothing: photograph the Supplement Facts panel on the bottle you receive and compare it against the page you ordered from, before you break the seal.
See how Vasoryn works for the mechanism chain, the ingredient analysis for the blend arithmetic, and the benefits page for the claim-by-claim rulings. Our overall position is on the Vasoryn review.
It is sold as daily nutritional support for healthy blood pressure, heart health and vascular function. What it verifiably supplies is niacin at 125% of the Daily Value, zinc at 100%, and a 570 mg botanical and amino-acid blend of undisclosed composition.
Thirty, taken one per day, so a bottle is a one-month supply. A competing page advertises 60 capsules in its header, which contradicts both the label and its own body copy.
No. The panel is identical whoever buys it and there is no gender-specific ingredient. Some marketing describes it as a men's vascular supplement; the label does not.
No. There is no caffeine or other stimulant on the panel, and at 20 mg of niacin there is no flush either.