Vasoryn publishes 2 of its 8 ingredient amounts. We show what the other six can and cannot be. Vasoryn sale from $49 a bottle. Claim it

About vasorynstore.com

An independent, pharmacist-reviewed disclosure desk for Vasoryn.

Written by Callum Thackeray Medically reviewed by Dr. Marguerite Okonkwo-Bell, PharmD, BCACP Updated 10 September 2026 How we review

vasorynstore.com is an independent disclosure desk for Vasoryn. We publish the Supplement Facts panel, show what a 570 mg proprietary blend can and cannot contain, rule on every marketed claim, and answer the questions buyers ask — then link to the official checkout for readers who decide the product suits them.

Why this site exists in this format

Because of a specific gap. The pages ranking for this product either repeat the marketing or, in one case, describe a completely different formula. None of them tells you the thing that decides whether a supplement can work: how much of each ingredient is in it. Vasoryn does not publish six of its eight amounts, so we did the next best thing and worked out what the blend total makes possible.

How we make money

We earn an affiliate commission on qualifying purchases made through links to the official Vasoryn store. It costs you nothing extra and does not change the checkout price. It also does not change what we publish. This site states that six of eight amounts are undisclosed, that the blend holds roughly 11 per cent of the six combined studied intakes, that L-citrulline cannot reach a researched dose inside 570 mg, that zinc oxide is the least absorbable common zinc form, and that a supplied badge contradicts the stated guarantee. A page written purely to convert would carry none of that. Full terms on our affiliate disclosure.

Who writes and reviews this content

MO
Dr. Marguerite Okonkwo-Bell, PharmD, BCACP — Board-Certified Ambulatory Care Pharmacist

Marguerite Okonkwo-Bell is a board-certified ambulatory care pharmacist who has spent eleven years running hypertension and lipid clinics, where patients arrive with supplement bottles and prescriptions in the same bag. She checks every milligram figure on this site against the printed Supplement Facts panel, and every research comparison against the intake the study actually used.

CT
Callum Thackeray — Editor, Disclosure Desk

Callum Thackeray has edited consumer supplement investigations for eight years. His rule on this site is narrow: nothing is published as a fact unless it can be traced to the printed label, a published study, or a policy the seller has put in writing. Where a number is not disclosed, we print that instead of guessing.

What we will never publish

  • A suggestion that a supplement can replace blood-pressure medication
  • An "FDA Approved" badge — no dietary supplement is FDA-approved
  • An invented milligram figure for an undisclosed blend ingredient
  • Batch certificates or purity figures we cannot verify
  • Countdown timers or fabricated stock counters
  • A caveat softened because it might cost a sale

Read our full editorial policy, or tell us if you find something here you believe is wrong.

Vasoryn bottles

Vasoryn Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle pack · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price 60-day guarantee · official checkout only

The panel, in one glance

  • Vitamin B3 (niacin) 20 mg · 125% DV
  • Zinc (zinc oxide) 11 mg · 100% DV
  • Proprietary blend 570 mg · 6 ingredients
  • Individual blend amounts not disclosed
  • 30 capsules · 1 daily
From $49 / bottle
60-day guarantee · free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order Vasoryn