Is Vasoryn Legit? Running It Against the Fraud Checklist
The verdict in one line
Not a scam. A real product sold through pages that have not read its label. Our score: 3.1 / 5.
Vasoryn publishes two of its eight ingredient amounts. Everything on this page is measured against that fact, because dose is what decides whether a supplement does anything.
What Vasoryn is
Vasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" — 30 capsules a bottle, one capsule daily, with niacin at 20 mg (125% of the Daily Value), zinc at 11 mg (100%) and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients whose individual amounts are not published. It is sold on the Vasoryn official website from $49 to $59 a bottle. It is not a medicine and not a substitute for prescribed blood-pressure treatment.
Where it passes and where it gets uncomfortable
Against the standard markers Vasoryn clears most of the list. There is a real product with a printed Supplement Facts panel and a lot code. The distributor is named with a city, state and support email. The excipient list is four ordinary items. Two nutrient amounts are published openly with their percentages of Daily Value.
The discomfort is about disclosure rather than fraud. Six of eight amounts are hidden, and they happen to be the six that justify the product's name. The guarantee badge supplied with the artwork says 180 days while the offer pages say 60. And the largest page selling it publishes an ingredient list belonging to a different product entirely. None of that proves bad faith. All of it deserves a screenshot before you pay.
Where the Vasoryn discount applies
The Vasoryn discount is structured by bundle size rather than a coupon code. Three bottles is the pack that covers a fair 8-to-12-week assessment and still ships free.
View the Vasoryn Discount Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before payingThe label, in brief
| Ingredient | Vasoryn | Used in research |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) | 20 mg (125% DV) | 14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults |
| Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) | 11 mg (100% DV) | 11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | 3,000 mg/day |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | 500–2,000 mg/day |
| Plus pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron extracts, all inside the same 570 mg blend with no individual amounts. | ||
The pattern is consistent. Two nutrients are published at proper amounts; the six ingredients that carry the cardiovascular claim share 570 mg between them, and the combined intake those six are studied at comes to roughly 5,330 mg. Full breakdown: what Vasoryn is.
Pros and cons
What works
- Niacin 20 mg at 125% DV, published with its percentage
- Zinc 11 mg at 100% DV, matching the adult RDA
- L-citrulline is the correct vascular choice pharmacologically
- Four-item excipient list, vegetarian hypromellose capsule
- Genuinely stimulant-free — no caffeine, no flush at 20 mg
What does not
- Six of eight amounts hidden inside a 570 mg blend
- Blend holds ~11% of the six combined studied intakes
- Citrulline cannot reach 3,000 mg inside 570 mg
- Zinc oxide is the least absorbable common zinc form
- 60-day guarantee against an 8–12 week fair assessment
Who it suits — and who should skip it
Worth considering for people already doing the evidenced things who want something alongside them. Not worth it for people who want to check a dose against research before paying, or anyone on nitrates, antihypertensives, ED drugs or blood thinners who has not asked a pharmacist.
There is nothing to feel here. No stimulant, and no niacin flush at 20 mg. That makes a home blood-pressure monitor and a written baseline the only honest way to assess it.
The arithmetic that frames all of this: add the intake each of the six blend ingredients is studied at and you get roughly 5,330 mg. The blend holds 570 mg — about 11% of that, split six unknown ways.
Verdict
Not a scam. A real product sold through pages that have not read its label. Practically: keep taking any prescribed medication, start with three bottles rather than six, take a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings before capsule one, take the capsule with the same meal every day, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: FDA — dietary supplements, and the Vasoryn ingredient and blend analysis.
Questions readers ask
Is Vasoryn worth buying in 2026?
It is worth considering if you want a stimulant-free daily niacin, zinc and botanical capsule alongside proper medical care. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to verify a dose before paying, because six of its eight amounts sit inside a 570 mg proprietary blend.
How long should I take Vasoryn before judging it?
Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings taken before the first capsule. Single readings vary enormously, so compare weekly averages rather than individual numbers.
How long is the Vasoryn guarantee?
The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.