The Eight Claims Vasoryn Is Sold On, Ruled One by One
The verdict in one line
Half the claims check out, three cannot be checked, and one must never be believed. Our score: 3.0 / 5.
This is a disclosure-desk piece rather than a product description: the question first, the direct answer second, and the working shown underneath.
What Vasoryn is
Vasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" — 30 capsules a bottle, one capsule daily, with niacin at 20 mg (125% of the Daily Value), zinc at 11 mg (100%) and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients whose individual amounts are not published. It is sold on the Vasoryn official website from $49 to $59 a bottle. It is not a medicine and not a substitute for prescribed blood-pressure treatment.
Supported, unverifiable, and one that fails outright
Four claims clear: stimulant-free once-daily dosing, niacin for energy-releasing metabolism, zinc for immune and antioxidant support, and a vegetarian capsule with a clean excipient list. All four are checkable on the panel by anyone.
Three are unverifiable rather than unsupported: vascular and nitric-oxide support, antioxidant botanical support, and healthy blood pressure. The ingredients are present and sensible; the amounts are not published. The eighth — that this might substitute for prescribed medication — is not supported and is the one genuinely dangerous idea in this category. Hypertension is symptomless, and feeling fine on a capsule tells you nothing about your readings.
Where the Vasoryn discount applies
The Vasoryn discount is structured by bundle size rather than a coupon code. Three bottles is the pack that covers a fair 8-to-12-week assessment and still ships free.
View the Vasoryn Discount Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before payingThe label, in brief
| Ingredient | Vasoryn | Used in research |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) | 20 mg (125% DV) | 14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults |
| Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) | 11 mg (100% DV) | 11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | 3,000 mg/day |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | 500–2,000 mg/day |
| Plus pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron extracts, all inside the same 570 mg blend with no individual amounts. | ||
The pattern is consistent. Two nutrients are published at proper amounts; the six ingredients that carry the cardiovascular claim share 570 mg between them, and the combined intake those six are studied at comes to roughly 5,330 mg. Full breakdown: the Vasoryn ingredient and blend analysis.
Pros and cons
What works
- Niacin 20 mg at 125% DV, published with its percentage
- Zinc 11 mg at 100% DV, matching the adult RDA
- L-citrulline is the correct vascular choice pharmacologically
- Four-item excipient list, vegetarian hypromellose capsule
- Genuinely stimulant-free — no caffeine, no flush at 20 mg
What does not
- Six of eight amounts hidden inside a 570 mg blend
- Blend holds ~11% of the six combined studied intakes
- Citrulline cannot reach 3,000 mg inside 570 mg
- Zinc oxide is the least absorbable common zinc form
- 60-day guarantee against an 8–12 week fair assessment
Who it suits — and who should skip it
Worth considering for people already doing the evidenced things who want something alongside them. Not worth it for people who want to check a dose against research before paying, or anyone on nitrates, antihypertensives, ED drugs or blood thinners who has not asked a pharmacist.
A proprietary blend hides the split, not the total. That is why the blend total is worth so much: it puts a hard ceiling on every ingredient inside it, whatever the split turns out to be.
Two lines are published properly and deserve credit: niacin at 125% of the Daily Value and zinc at 100%. The fair criticism of the zinc is its form — zinc oxide is the least well absorbed of the common zinc salts.
One habit makes any assessment of this product reliable: write down three countable things before the first capsule — word-finding lapses per week, room-entry blanks per week, and afternoon focus out of ten — then repeat the count at weeks four, eight and twelve.
Verdict
Half the claims check out, three cannot be checked, and one must never be believed. Practically: keep taking any prescribed medication, start with three bottles rather than six, take a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings before capsule one, take the capsule with the same meal every day, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: NIH ODS — Zinc, and our full Vasoryn review.
Questions readers ask
Is Vasoryn worth buying in 2026?
It is worth considering if you want a stimulant-free daily niacin, zinc and botanical capsule alongside proper medical care. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to verify a dose before paying, because six of its eight amounts sit inside a 570 mg proprietary blend.
How long should I take Vasoryn before judging it?
Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings taken before the first capsule. Single readings vary enormously, so compare weekly averages rather than individual numbers.
How long is the Vasoryn guarantee?
The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.