Vasoryn: 1, 3 or 6 Bottles? The Bundle Maths
The verdict in one line
Three bottles. Six only on a repeat order, once you know how you respond. Our score: 3.1 / 5.
Judged on its ingredient selection, Vasoryn is a sensible cardiovascular formula. Judged on what a buyer can actually verify before paying, it is two figures out of eight.
What Vasoryn is
Vasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" — 30 capsules a bottle, one capsule daily, with niacin at 20 mg (125% of the Daily Value), zinc at 11 mg (100%) and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients whose individual amounts are not published. It is sold on the Vasoryn sale pricing from $49 to $59 a bottle. It is not a medicine and not a substitute for prescribed blood-pressure treatment.
Working the packs against the guarantee
Six bottles at $49 each is the lowest unit price and the worst structural fit. You commit $294 to a product you have not tested and receive 180 days of capsules covered by a guarantee the offer pages put at 60 days. By the time bottle three opens, your window has been shut for two months.
One bottle at $59 is the only pack that sits entirely inside the guarantee, but it does not ship free and one month is too short to assess anything. Three bottles at $177 is the right answer for almost everyone: free shipping, and coverage for a genuine twelve-week assessment — while still requiring the refund decision at day 50. No bundle resolves that mismatch; one merely minimises it.
Buy Vasoryn from the official website
Ordering direct is what attaches current pricing, the stated guarantee and a working refund route to your order. With more than one ingredient list circulating publicly, provenance matters here.
Go to the Vasoryn Official Website Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before payingThe label, in brief
| Ingredient | Vasoryn | Used in research |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) | 20 mg (125% DV) | 14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults |
| Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) | 11 mg (100% DV) | 11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | 3,000 mg/day |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | 500–2,000 mg/day |
| Plus pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron extracts, all inside the same 570 mg blend with no individual amounts. | ||
The pattern is consistent. Two nutrients are published at proper amounts; the six ingredients that carry the cardiovascular claim share 570 mg between them, and the combined intake those six are studied at comes to roughly 5,330 mg. Full breakdown: our full Vasoryn review.
Pros and cons
What works
- Niacin 20 mg at 125% DV, published with its percentage
- Zinc 11 mg at 100% DV, matching the adult RDA
- L-citrulline is the correct vascular choice pharmacologically
- Four-item excipient list, vegetarian hypromellose capsule
- Genuinely stimulant-free — no caffeine, no flush at 20 mg
What does not
- Six of eight amounts hidden inside a 570 mg blend
- Blend holds ~11% of the six combined studied intakes
- Citrulline cannot reach 3,000 mg inside 570 mg
- Zinc oxide is the least absorbable common zinc form
- 60-day guarantee against an 8–12 week fair assessment
Who it suits — and who should skip it
Worth considering for anyone comfortable accepting that six of the eight amounts are undisclosed. Not worth it for anyone pregnant, nursing, under 18, or with surgery scheduled within two weeks, or anyone hoping to reduce or replace prescribed blood-pressure medication.
Ingredients inside a blend must be listed in descending order by weight. On this panel that order is citrulline, carnitine, pine bark, maca, grape skin, saffron — so saffron, the most expensive ingredient in the formula, is the smallest component.
Blood pressure is symptomless, which is precisely why it is dangerous and precisely why a supplement must never replace prescribed treatment. Measure, do not guess, and keep taking your tablets.
Verdict
Three bottles. Six only on a repeat order, once you know how you respond. Practically: keep taking any prescribed medication, start with three bottles rather than six, take a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings before capsule one, take the capsule with the same meal every day, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: American Heart Association — high blood pressure, and how Vasoryn works.
Questions readers ask
Is Vasoryn worth buying in 2026?
It is worth considering if you want a stimulant-free daily niacin, zinc and botanical capsule alongside proper medical care. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to verify a dose before paying, because six of its eight amounts sit inside a 570 mg proprietary blend.
How long should I take Vasoryn before judging it?
Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings taken before the first capsule. Single readings vary enormously, so compare weekly averages rather than individual numbers.
How long is the Vasoryn guarantee?
The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.