Vasoryn publishes 2 of its 8 ingredient amounts. We show what the other six can and cannot be. Vasoryn sale from $49 a bottle. Claim it
Vasoryn Reviews

Vasoryn's Niacin: The Line That Lands

Published 18 March 2026 Updated 8 September 2026 3 min read

The verdict in one line

Genuinely well judged, genuinely published, and not a blood-pressure intervention. Our score: 3.6 / 5.

Judged on its ingredient selection, Vasoryn is a sensible cardiovascular formula. Judged on what a buyer can actually verify before paying, it is two figures out of eight.

What Vasoryn is

Vasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" — 30 capsules a bottle, one capsule daily, with niacin at 20 mg (125% of the Daily Value), zinc at 11 mg (100%) and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients whose individual amounts are not published. It is sold on the Vasoryn official website from $49 to $59 a bottle. It is not a medicine and not a substitute for prescribed blood-pressure treatment.

Where the panel does its job properly

A review that only lists failures is not a review. Vitamin B3 at 20 mg, covering 125 per cent of the adult Daily Value, is published openly with its percentage and does exactly what it should. Niacin is the precursor to NAD, the coenzyme carrying electrons through every energy-releasing reaction in the cell.

Two caveats keep it in proportion. Niacin deficiency is uncommon in people eating a varied diet, so topping up an adequate intake will not change how anyone feels. And this is not the niacin of cardiology: the lipid-lowering research uses 1,000 mg or more under medical supervision, roughly fifty times what is here, with a side-effect profile that is why it is supervised. At 20 mg there is no flush either.

Where the Vasoryn discount applies

The Vasoryn discount is structured by bundle size rather than a coupon code. Three bottles is the pack that covers a fair 8-to-12-week assessment and still ships free.

View the Vasoryn Discount Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before paying

The label, in brief

Vasoryn label amounts against researched intakes
IngredientVasoryn Used in research
Vitamin B3 (as Niacin)20 mg (125% DV)14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults
Zinc (as Zinc Oxide)11 mg (100% DV)11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women
L-CitrullineNot disclosed3,000 mg/day
L-CarnitineNot disclosed500–2,000 mg/day
Plus pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron extracts, all inside the same 570 mg blend with no individual amounts.

The pattern is consistent. Two nutrients are published at proper amounts; the six ingredients that carry the cardiovascular claim share 570 mg between them, and the combined intake those six are studied at comes to roughly 5,330 mg. Full breakdown: our full Vasoryn review.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Niacin 20 mg at 125% DV, published with its percentage
  • Zinc 11 mg at 100% DV, matching the adult RDA
  • L-citrulline is the correct vascular choice pharmacologically
  • Four-item excipient list, vegetarian hypromellose capsule
  • Genuinely stimulant-free — no caffeine, no flush at 20 mg

What does not

  • Six of eight amounts hidden inside a 570 mg blend
  • Blend holds ~11% of the six combined studied intakes
  • Citrulline cannot reach 3,000 mg inside 570 mg
  • Zinc oxide is the least absorbable common zinc form
  • 60-day guarantee against an 8–12 week fair assessment

Who it suits — and who should skip it

Worth considering for people already doing the evidenced things who want something alongside them. Not worth it for people who want to check a dose against research before paying, or anyone on nitrates, antihypertensives, ED drugs or blood thinners who has not asked a pharmacist.

A proprietary blend hides the split, not the total. That is why the blend total is worth so much: it puts a hard ceiling on every ingredient inside it, whatever the split turns out to be.

Two lines are published properly and deserve credit: niacin at 125% of the Daily Value and zinc at 100%. The fair criticism of the zinc is its form — zinc oxide is the least well absorbed of the common zinc salts.

Verdict

Genuinely well judged, genuinely published, and not a blood-pressure intervention. Practically: keep taking any prescribed medication, start with three bottles rather than six, take a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings before capsule one, take the capsule with the same meal every day, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: NIH ODS — Zinc, and how Vasoryn works.

Questions readers ask

Is Vasoryn worth buying in 2026?

It is worth considering if you want a stimulant-free daily niacin, zinc and botanical capsule alongside proper medical care. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to verify a dose before paying, because six of its eight amounts sit inside a 570 mg proprietary blend.

How long should I take Vasoryn before judging it?

Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings taken before the first capsule. Single readings vary enormously, so compare weekly averages rather than individual numbers.

How long is the Vasoryn guarantee?

The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.

Vasoryn bottles

Vasoryn Official Website

From $49

per bottle on the 6-bottle bundle · free US shipping on 3 and 6

Check Current Price 60-day guarantee · official checkout only

Label at a glance

  • Niacin 20 mg · 125% DV
  • Zinc (zinc oxide) 11 mg · 100% DV
  • Proprietary blend 570 mg
  • 6 blend amounts not disclosed
  • Citrulline listed first, saffron last
  • 30 capsules · 1 daily
From $49 / bottle
60-day guarantee · free US shipping on 3 & 6
Order Vasoryn