Vasoryn Is a Capsule, Not a Gummy
The verdict in one line
A capsule, one daily, 30 to a bottle — and a useful test of any page describing it. Our score: 3.2 / 5.
This is a disclosure-desk piece rather than a product description: the question first, the direct answer second, and the working shown underneath.
What Vasoryn is
Vasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" — 30 capsules a bottle, one capsule daily, with niacin at 20 mg (125% of the Daily Value), zinc at 11 mg (100%) and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients whose individual amounts are not published. It is sold on the Vasoryn sale pricing from $49 to $59 a bottle. It is not a medicine and not a substitute for prescribed blood-pressure treatment.
Correcting a circulating description
Some listings describe Vasoryn as a gummy. It is not. The Supplement Facts panel states clearly: serving size one capsule, servings per container 30, in a hypromellose vegetable capsule. The bottle front reads 30 CAPSULES, ORAL USE.
The distinction is practical rather than pedantic. A gummy carries sugar or sugar alcohols and is generally limited to smaller ingredient loads; a capsule can carry more and adds nothing sweet. For a product aimed at people watching cardiovascular risk factors, sugar content is not a trivial difference. If a page cannot correctly state the format of the product it is selling, treat its ingredient claims with the same scepticism.
Buy Vasoryn from the official website
Ordering direct is what attaches current pricing, the stated guarantee and a working refund route to your order. With more than one ingredient list circulating publicly, provenance matters here.
Go to the Vasoryn Official Website Official website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm before payingThe label, in brief
| Ingredient | Vasoryn | Used in research |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) | 20 mg (125% DV) | 14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults |
| Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) | 11 mg (100% DV) | 11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | 3,000 mg/day |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | 500–2,000 mg/day |
| Plus pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron extracts, all inside the same 570 mg blend with no individual amounts. | ||
The pattern is consistent. Two nutrients are published at proper amounts; the six ingredients that carry the cardiovascular claim share 570 mg between them, and the combined intake those six are studied at comes to roughly 5,330 mg. Full breakdown: the Vasoryn ingredient and blend analysis.
Pros and cons
What works
- Niacin 20 mg at 125% DV, published with its percentage
- Zinc 11 mg at 100% DV, matching the adult RDA
- L-citrulline is the correct vascular choice pharmacologically
- Four-item excipient list, vegetarian hypromellose capsule
- Genuinely stimulant-free — no caffeine, no flush at 20 mg
What does not
- Six of eight amounts hidden inside a 570 mg blend
- Blend holds ~11% of the six combined studied intakes
- Citrulline cannot reach 3,000 mg inside 570 mg
- Zinc oxide is the least absorbable common zinc form
- 60-day guarantee against an 8–12 week fair assessment
Who it suits — and who should skip it
Worth considering for anyone comfortable accepting that six of the eight amounts are undisclosed. Not worth it for anyone pregnant, nursing, under 18, or with surgery scheduled within two weeks, or anyone hoping to reduce or replace prescribed blood-pressure medication.
Ingredients inside a blend must be listed in descending order by weight. On this panel that order is citrulline, carnitine, pine bark, maca, grape skin, saffron — so saffron, the most expensive ingredient in the formula, is the smallest component.
Blood pressure is symptomless, which is precisely why it is dangerous and precisely why a supplement must never replace prescribed treatment. Measure, do not guess, and keep taking your tablets.
One habit makes any assessment of this product reliable: write down three countable things before the first capsule — word-finding lapses per week, room-entry blanks per week, and afternoon focus out of ten — then repeat the count at weeks four, eight and twelve.
Verdict
A capsule, one daily, 30 to a bottle — and a useful test of any page describing it. Practically: keep taking any prescribed medication, start with three bottles rather than six, take a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings before capsule one, take the capsule with the same meal every day, and diarise your refund decision for day 50. Background reading: American Heart Association — high blood pressure, and our full Vasoryn review.
Questions readers ask
Is Vasoryn worth buying in 2026?
It is worth considering if you want a stimulant-free daily niacin, zinc and botanical capsule alongside proper medical care. It is hard to recommend to anyone who needs to verify a dose before paying, because six of its eight amounts sit inside a 570 mg proprietary blend.
How long should I take Vasoryn before judging it?
Eight to twelve weeks, judged against a week of properly measured home blood-pressure readings taken before the first capsule. Single readings vary enormously, so compare weekly averages rather than individual numbers.
How long is the Vasoryn guarantee?
The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge supplied with the product artwork says 180 days, which does not match. Screenshot the written terms on the order form before you pay and diarise day 50.