Why Every Vasoryn Review Online Reads the Same
Judge any review by whether it contains a number the seller would not have published itself.
Niacin and zinc are printed in full, with percentages of Daily Value. The other six ingredients — including L-citrulline, the compound the entire cardiovascular claim rests on — share a 570 mg proprietary blend with no individual amounts given. This page shows exactly what that blend can and cannot contain.
Vasoryn is a once-daily cardiovascular capsule with an honest niacin and zinc dose and a hidden botanical blend. Published: Vitamin B3 20 mg (125% DV) and zinc 11 mg (100% DV). Undisclosed: L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine bark, maca, grape skin and saffron, sharing 570 mg. $49–$59 a bottle, 60-day guarantee.
Reviewed by Dr. Marguerite Okonkwo-Bell, PharmD, BCACP · every figure read from the printed panel
| Product | Vasoryn — Cardiovascular Support Formula |
|---|---|
| Format | Vegetable capsule, 1 daily |
| Capsules per bottle | 30 · one month |
| Amounts published | 2 of 8 |
| Proprietary blend | 570 mg, six ingredients |
| Niacin | 20 mg · 125% DV |
| Zinc | 11 mg · 100% DV |
| Stimulants | None |
| Price | $49–$59 per bottle |
| Guarantee | 60 days (confirm at checkout) |
| Our rating | 3.1 / 5 |
Because dose is the whole question in supplements, and a proprietary blend is the one thing that puts dose beyond a buyer's reach. Everything else about Vasoryn — the ingredient choices, the capsule, the niacin and zinc amounts — is reasonable. The single decision that changes what you can know before paying is the decision to publish 570 mg as one number instead of six.
A proprietary blend hides the split, not the total. And the total is checkable against published research — which is how you can reason about a formula whose amounts nobody will print.
The six blend ingredients share 570 mg. Add up the intake each one is studied at and you get roughly 5,330 mg. The blend holds about 11% of that combined total, divided six unknown ways.
L-citrulline cannot reach its studied 3,000 mg — that is more than five whole blends. Maca cannot reach its 1,500 mg floor. And L-carnitine's lower bound of 500 mg would consume 88% of the blend on its own, leaving roughly 70 mg for the other five.
Pine bark, grape skin and saffron could each be present at a studied amount. Whether they are is the part nobody publishes.
| Ingredient | Amount per capsule | Intake used in research |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) | 20 mg · 125% DV | 14–16 mg NE/day RDA for adults |
| Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) | 11 mg · 100% DV | 11 mg/day RDA men, 8 mg/day women |
| L-Citrulline | Not disclosed | 3,000 mg/day |
| L-Carnitine | Not disclosed | 500–2,000 mg/day |
| Pine Bark Extract (Pinus pinaster) | Not disclosed | 100–200 mg/day |
| Maca Root Extract (Lepidium meyenii) | Not disclosed | 1,500–3,000 mg/day |
| Grape Skin Extract (Vitis vinifera) | Not disclosed | 100–300 mg/day |
| Saffron Stigmas Extract (Crocus sativus) | Not disclosed | 28–30 mg/day |
Ingredients inside a blend must be listed in descending order by weight. On Vasoryn's panel that order is L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine bark, maca, grape skin, saffron. So citrulline is the largest of the six and saffron the smallest — which also means saffron, the most expensive ingredient in the formula, is present in the smallest amount.
Each claim is taken from Vasoryn's own packaging or marketing and judged against one thing: whether the printed panel lets a buyer verify it.
Supported — and delivered exactly as described. One capsule daily, no caffeine anywhere on the panel, nothing that raises heart rate. For the older buyer this product targets, and for anyone already managing blood pressure, that matters more than it sounds.
Supported — published in full at 125% of the Daily Value. 20 mg of vitamin B3, printed on the panel with its %DV. Niacin becomes NAD, the coenzyme every cell uses to release energy from food. This is the strongest line on the label.
Supported on amount — with a fair question about the form. 11 mg is 100% of the Daily Value and matches the adult male RDA. Zinc oxide is the least well absorbed of the common zinc salts, so the delivered amount is lower than the printed one.
Supported — verifiable on the panel. A hypromellose shell rather than gelatin, with microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide. Ordinary, clean and honestly listed.
Unverifiable — right pathway, undisclosed quantity. L-citrulline is the correct compound for this claim and it is genuinely on the label. How much is inside the 570 mg blend is not published, and studied intakes are around 3,000 mg — more than five times the whole blend.
Unverifiable — sensible ingredients, no amounts. Pine bark and grape skin both have real, if modest, vascular research behind them at 100 to 300 mg of standardised extract. Neither the amount nor the standardisation is disclosed.
Unverifiable — the claim the product is named for. The ingredients that could support it — citrulline, pine bark, grape polyphenols — are all inside the undisclosed blend. With no amounts published there is no way for a buyer, or a pharmacist, to assess the claim before purchase.
Not supported — and dangerous to treat as such. Vasoryn is a dietary supplement. It is not a drug, it has no finished-product trial, and it must never replace prescribed antihypertensive treatment. Stopping medication on the strength of a supplement is the single most harmful thing a reader of this page could do.
Four claims clear without difficulty, and they are not trivial. A stimulant-free once-daily capsule suits the older buyer this product targets. Niacin at 125% DV and zinc at 100% DV are proper nutritional amounts, published openly with their percentages. The capsule is vegetarian and the excipient list is four ordinary items.
A review that only lists failures is not a review. This part of the label is honest.
That is a different and more frustrating verdict than "not supported". Vascular support, antioxidant support and healthy blood pressure all rest on ingredients that are genuinely on the label, chosen sensibly, with real research behind them. The amounts are simply not published.
We cannot tell you those claims fail. We can tell you that nobody outside the manufacturer is in a position to say they succeed.
Two pages compete for this term. One is riddled with checkable factual errors; the other was returning a 404 when we checked. Neither is a safe place to learn what is in this capsule.
| Does the page… | Main competitor | Second competitor | This page |
|---|---|---|---|
| Counts the capsules correctly (30, not 60) | No | Page offline | Yes |
| Publishes the two disclosed amounts with %DV | No | Page offline | Yes |
| States plainly that six amounts are undisclosed | No | Page offline | Yes |
| Compares the blend total against studied intakes | No | Page offline | Yes |
| Ingredient list agrees with its own FAQ | No | Page offline | Yes |
| Describes saffron accurately (not as minerals) | No | Page offline | Yes |
| Avoids blood-sugar copy in a heart product | No | Page offline | Yes |
| Names the distributor printed on the bottle | No | Page offline | Yes |
Its header sells "60 Capsules" while its own body text says 30 — the label says 30. Its FAQ lists a completely different formula, built on juniper berry, guggul gum, bitter melon, cayenne, banaba leaf, white mulberry, yarrow and vanadium: a blood-sugar product, not this one.
It describes saffron stigmas as "essential minerals including Chromium, Zinc, Magnesium and Manganese". Saffron is a flower stigma. It credits pine bark with "healthy pancreatic function" and runs a "Sugar Craving Control" heading in a cardiovascular supplement.
Its pricing block renders as "1 Bottle 2 Bottles — 60 Daysmdash; 30 Days" with two prices stacked, and its hero headline contains an unrendered & mid-sentence. These are not opinions — they are on the page.
The other competing Vasoryn URL returned a 404 error page when we checked it in September 2026, served in Portuguese. It may return. We mention it only because a dead landing page is worth knowing about before you follow an advert to it.
If you are taking blood-pressure medication, the ingredient list is a safety document. A page that publishes the wrong ingredients for this product is not just unhelpful — it is the page a reader might show a pharmacist. Photograph the panel on your own bottle and work from that.
Vasoryn is a once-daily vegetable capsule, 30 to a bottle, sold as a Cardiovascular Support Formula. It suits someone who wants a stimulant-free niacin and zinc top-up with botanical extras and accepts that six of the eight amounts are undisclosed. It does not suit anyone who wants to check a dose against research before paying.
Blood pressure is not a feeling. It is a number, it is largely symptomless, and it is the reason this category exists at all. The interventions with the strongest evidence are unglamorous: reduce sodium, raise potassium through food, move most days, lose weight if you carry extra, limit alcohol, sleep properly, and take prescribed medication consistently.
A supplement sits underneath all of that. The honest question is whether it adds anything measurable on top — and with Vasoryn, the panel will not let you work out the answer before you buy.
Full detail on what Vasoryn is, or go straight to how Vasoryn works.
Rebuilt for accuracy. The how-it-works graphic supplied with this product carries a "Made with AI" badge and a "Boosts Brain Energy" line that does not belong on a cardiovascular formula. The cleaned original is included in the asset folder for reference.
L-citrulline converts to arginine, which raises nitric oxide, which relaxes the smooth muscle lining blood vessels. Pine bark and grape polyphenols target the endothelium; carnitine feeds cardiac energy metabolism; niacin and zinc do published nutritional work. The mechanisms are sound. The quantities behind five of them are not published.
20 mg niacin, 11 mg zinc and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients whose individual amounts are not published.
It passes the liver intact and converts to arginine in the kidneys, raising nitric oxide more effectively than arginine taken directly. The correct choice — at an unknown dose.
Nitric oxide signals the smooth muscle lining arteries to relax, widening them and easing resistance. This is the mechanism behind almost every circulation supplement sold.
Both have been studied for endothelial function and oxidative stress. Both would need to be present at 100 to 300 mg of standardised extract to match that research.
It carries fatty acids into mitochondria, and heart muscle runs heavily on fat oxidation. Studies use 500 to 2,000 mg daily — the lower bound alone is 88% of the whole blend.
The two published lines cover 125% and 100% of the Daily Value respectively. Whatever else is uncertain here, these two are not.
Two are published with amounts and %DV. Six are named but not quantified. Full research context on the Vasoryn ingredients page.
20 mg · 125% DV · published
Is the niacin in Vasoryn a meaningful dose?
Yes. At 20 mg it covers 125% of the adult Daily Value, which is a genuine nutritional contribution rather than a token sprinkle. Niacin is the precursor to NAD, the coenzyme that drives energy-releasing metabolism in every cell.
11 mg · 100% DV · published
Is Vasoryn's zinc a good form?
The amount is exactly right — 11 mg is 100% of the Daily Value and matches the adult male RDA. The form is the weak point: zinc oxide is the least well absorbed of the common zinc salts, below citrate, gluconate and picolinate.
Inside the 570 mg blend · amount not disclosed
How much L-citrulline is in Vasoryn?
Not published. It sits inside the 570 mg proprietary blend with five other ingredients. For context, trials reporting blood-pressure effects typically use 3,000 mg of L-citrulline daily — more than five times the entire blend.
Inside the 570 mg blend · amount not disclosed
What does L-carnitine do in a heart formula?
Not published either. L-carnitine shuttles fatty acids into mitochondria for energy production, and cardiac muscle is unusually dependent on fat oxidation. Studies in cardiovascular populations generally use 500 to 2,000 mg daily.
Inside the 570 mg blend · amount not disclosed
Is pine bark extract evidence-based?
It has the most credible botanical evidence on this label. French maritime pine bark extract has been studied for endothelial function and blood pressure, usually at 100 to 200 mg daily. Vasoryn does not publish how much it contains.
Inside the 570 mg blend · amount not disclosed
Why is maca in a cardiovascular supplement?
It is the least obviously cardiovascular ingredient here. Maca's human research concerns energy, mood and sexual function, typically at 1,500 to 3,000 mg daily — between three and five times the entire blend.
Inside the 570 mg blend · amount not disclosed
What does grape skin extract contribute?
Polyphenols including resveratrol, studied for antioxidant and endothelial effects, usually at 100 to 300 mg daily of standardised extract. The amount in Vasoryn is not published.
Inside the 570 mg blend · amount not disclosed
Is there enough saffron in Vasoryn to matter?
Possibly — and it is the only ingredient on this label of which that can be said. Saffron is studied at roughly 28 to 30 mg daily, an amount that fits comfortably inside a 570 mg blend. Whether Vasoryn contains that much is not published.
The guarantee runs 60 days. A fair assessment of a cardiovascular supplement, measured with a home monitor, runs 8 to 12 weeks. Three bottles covers the assessment and ships free; six bottles is cheapest per bottle and outlasts your refund window by four months.
See Current Vasoryn PricingOfficial website checkout · 60-day guarantee · confirm the terms before paying
Not a criticism so much as context for comparing products. None of these appear on the Vasoryn panel:
Supported: energy-releasing metabolism via niacin at 125% DV, immune and antioxidant support via zinc at 100% DV, a stimulant-free routine and a vegetarian capsule. Unverifiable: vascular support, antioxidant botanicals and healthy blood pressure — all inside the undisclosed blend. Never a substitute for medication.
These are supportive wellness statements for healthy adults, not promised outcomes. Each carries the same ruling used in the verdict matrix, so you can see at a glance which claims the panel lets you verify. More detail on the Vasoryn benefits page.
Niacin at 20 mg, 125% of the Daily Value, published in full on the panel. B3 is the precursor to NAD and the contribution is real, checkable and sensibly judged.
Zinc at 11 mg, 100% of the Daily Value. The amount is right; zinc oxide is simply the least well absorbed of the common forms, so treat the delivered figure as somewhat lower.
No caffeine, nothing that raises heart rate, one capsule a day. Easy to keep up, which is exactly why a written baseline matters more here than usual.
A hypromellose capsule with three ordinary excipients. Suitable for vegetarians and clearly printed.
L-citrulline is the correct ingredient for this and it is genuinely present. The amount is inside a 570 mg blend and is not published, so the claim cannot be checked before you buy.
Pine bark and grape skin extracts both have real vascular research at 100 to 300 mg of standardised extract. Neither amount nor standardisation appears on the panel.
The headline claim, and the one no buyer can verify. Everything that could support it sits inside the undisclosed blend.
Never. Vasoryn is a supplement, not a drug. Do not reduce or stop antihypertensive medication because you have started taking it.
Keep taking your prescribed blood-pressure medication. Hypertension is symptomless, a supplement is not a drug, and stopping treatment because you feel fine on a capsule is the most dangerous thing anyone reading this page could do.
Vasoryn has one advantage over most supplements in this category: its headline outcome is measurable at home for the price of a monitor. Use that.
The label says one capsule daily. Taking it with food helps with zinc, which is the most likely ingredient to cause mild stomach upset on an empty stomach.
This is the most important line on the page. Vasoryn is not a substitute for antihypertensive treatment, and blood pressure is a condition you cannot feel. Never adjust prescribed medication without your doctor.
Citrulline is a vasodilator and pine bark and grape extracts can affect clotting. If you take nitrates, blood pressure medication, ED drugs or anticoagulants, this two-minute check is the most valuable thing you will do.
For this product the baseline is easy and objective: home blood pressure readings, taken the same way at the same time for a week. That beats any subjective impression.
Sit for five minutes first, feet flat, arm supported at heart level, no caffeine or exercise for thirty minutes. Take two readings a minute apart and record both. A badly taken reading is worse than none.
No stimulant, and no flush at 20 mg of niacin. Anyone promising you a sensation in week one is describing something this panel cannot produce.
The guarantee window is 60 days. A fair assessment of a cardiovascular supplement runs 8 to 12 weeks. Those do not overlap, so your refund decision falls before the assessment ends.
$59 for one bottle, $59 per bottle for three ($177) and $49 per bottle for six ($294), against a $99 reference price. Three- and six-bottle orders ship free within the US. The Vasoryn discount is applied by bundle size, not by coupon code. Confirm the live total at checkout.
Every bundle is priced against a $99-a-bottle reference figure. We found no evidence that Vasoryn has been sold at $99 a bottle, so treat that number as promotional framing rather than money saved. Judge the figures you actually pay: $59, $177 or $294. A sale that never ends is simply the price.
The offer pages state 60 days from the date of purchase. A badge circulating with the product artwork says 180 days. Confirm which applies to your order, in writing, at checkout — and diarise day 50 either way.
A cardiovascular supplement cannot be judged in a fortnight. A fair assessment runs eight to twelve weeks of home readings against a written baseline, and twelve weeks is 84 days — twenty-four days after a 60-day window closes. Buy six bottles and you hold 180 days of capsules covered by a 60-day guarantee.
There is a second wrinkle here. The money-back badge supplied with this product's artwork reads 180 DAYS, while the offer pages we were able to check state 60. Those cannot both be right. Read the written terms on the order form, screenshot them with the date visible, and set a reminder for day 50.
Check the Guarantee Terms
Badges describe manufacturing procedures and a stated policy. They are not evidence that a formula works, and they say nothing about the amounts inside a proprietary blend. In particular, no dietary supplement is FDA-approved — an "FDA Approved" seal was supplied with this product's artwork and has not been used here, because the claim cannot be accurate.
Blood pressure is invisible, so reports about "feeling better" carry very little information. Reports with numbers carry some. Our own assessment is on the Vasoryn review page.
"Easy capsule, no side effects at all. My home readings are much the same as before, but I kept my tablets going as my GP told me to."
"I wanted to know how much citrulline I was getting and could not find out anywhere. For the price I expected the amounts to be on the label."
"Simple routine with breakfast, no stomach trouble. Three months in and I have stuck with it, which is more than I can say for most things."
Side effects are unlikely at these amounts; mild stomach upset from zinc on an empty stomach is the realistic complaint. The interactions that matter are vascular and haematological: citrulline can add to blood-pressure medication, nitrates and ED drugs, and pine bark and grape extracts may add to blood thinners. Stop two weeks before surgery.
Vasoryn is a dietary supplement and cannot legally claim to treat, cure or prevent any disease. Hypertension is largely symptomless and is diagnosed and managed with measurement and, where needed, prescribed medication. Never stop or reduce treatment because you have started a supplement.
L-citrulline widens blood vessels. Alongside nitrates, antihypertensives or erectile dysfunction drugs such as sildenafil or tadalafil, those effects add together. Because the citrulline amount is not disclosed, a pharmacist cannot size the risk precisely — which is itself a reason to ask.
Pine bark and grape polyphenols may add to the effect of anticoagulant and antiplatelet medication. If you take warfarin, a DOAC, aspirin or clopidogrel, raise this before starting.
Because of both the vasodilatory and the antiplatelet potential, discontinue at least two weeks before a procedure and tell your surgical team you have been taking it.
Zinc competes with copper for absorption. At 11 mg daily this is unlikely to cause a problem, but it is worth knowing if you take additional zinc from a multivitamin as well.
Do not exceed the recommended dose. Not for use by those under 18 or by pregnant or nursing mothers. Consult a physician before use, especially if you take medication or have a medical condition. Do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing.
Short, specific answers to what buyers search before ordering from the Vasoryn official website. Every one traceable to the label, a published study, or a policy the seller has put in writing.
Check Price & AvailabilityVasoryn is a once-daily dietary supplement in a vegetable capsule, sold as a "Cardiovascular Support Formula" with three stated pillars: supports healthy blood pressure, promotes heart health, supports vascular function. Each bottle holds 30 capsules. The panel lists Vitamin B3 (niacin) 20 mg, zinc 11 mg, and a 570 mg proprietary blend of six ingredients.
Two amounts are published: Vitamin B3 (as niacin) 20 mg at 125% DV, and zinc (as zinc oxide) 11 mg at 100% DV. The remaining six — L-citrulline, L-carnitine, pine bark extract, maca root extract, grape skin extract and saffron stigmas extract — share a 570 mg proprietary blend and their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Because dose decides whether an ingredient does anything, and a blend hides the doses. Ingredients must be listed in descending order by weight, so L-citrulline is the largest of the six and saffron the smallest, but no amounts are given. You cannot compare the formula against research, and a pharmacist cannot size an interaction precisely.
Not published. Trials reporting blood-pressure effects generally use around 3,000 mg of L-citrulline daily, which is more than five times the entire 570 mg blend. So while the exact figure is unknown, the blend total puts a hard ceiling on it.
There is no finished-product trial of Vasoryn, and the ingredients that could plausibly affect blood pressure are all inside the undisclosed blend. Blood pressure is also not something you can feel, so any assessment has to be done with a home monitor against a written baseline — alongside, never instead of, medical care.
Ask your pharmacist or doctor first, and keep taking your prescription. L-citrulline is a vasodilator whose effect can add to antihypertensives, nitrates and ED drugs, and pine bark and grape extracts may add to blood thinners. Because the amounts are undisclosed, the check is more important here, not less.
No. Flushing generally requires around 30 to 50 mg of nicotinic acid, and Vasoryn contains 20 mg. The high-dose niacin used in lipid medicine runs to 1,000 mg or more under medical supervision, which is an entirely different use.
Pricing runs at $59 for a single bottle, $59 per bottle for three ($177), and $49 per bottle for six ($294), against a $99 reference price. The Vasoryn discount is applied by bundle size rather than a coupon code, and three- and six-bottle orders ship free in the US. Confirm the live total at checkout before paying.
The offer pages we were able to check state a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase. Note that a badge supplied with this product's artwork shows 180 days, which does not match. Read the written terms on the order form, screenshot them with the date visible, and diarise your decision for day 50.
The Supplement Facts panel states: Distributed by Vasoryn, Aurora, CO 80011, USA, with support at support@tryvasoryn.com and a phone number in the 323 area code. Use the details on your own order confirmation for anything to do with refunds.
No, and neither is any other dietary supplement — the FDA does not approve supplements before sale. Manufacturing in an FDA-registered facility means only that the facility has registered with the agency. Any Vasoryn page showing an "FDA Approved" seal is making a claim that cannot be accurate.
There is no evidence of that. It is a real product with a printed panel, a named distributor and a stated guarantee. The fair criticisms are that six of its eight ingredient amounts are hidden inside a proprietary blend, that the blend total sits far below the combined studied intakes, and that the pages selling it contain serious factual errors about the formula.
Plan on 8 to 12 weeks of consistent daily use, measured with a home blood-pressure monitor against a week of baseline readings. Single readings vary enormously, so judge weekly averages rather than individual numbers — and note that your refund decision falls at day 50.
Three bottles at $177. It ships free and covers a genuine 12-week assessment. Six bottles has the lowest unit price and the worst fit: 180 days of capsules against a 60-day guarantee.
Through the Vasoryn official website checkout, which is what attaches current pricing, the stated guarantee and a working refund route to your order. At least two different ingredient lists circulate publicly under the Vasoryn name, so provenance matters here.
Judge any review by whether it contains a number the seller would not have published itself.
The label holds up under checking as far as it goes, which is two lines out of eight.
Unmeasurable by feel; entirely measurable with a monitor and ten minutes of planning.
A reasonable addition to those things. A poor substitute for any of them.
Convenience is the product here. Dose certainty is what you trade for it.
A recycled glucose-supplement template that nobody proofread, ranking for a heart product.
You now have both published amounts, the six that are not published, the ceiling the 570 mg blend places on each of them, all eight claim verdicts, the competing pages' errors, the guarantee conflict and the interactions worth raising with a pharmacist. That is more than any other Vasoryn page will give you.
If a stimulant-free daily niacin, zinc and botanical capsule is what you want — alongside your prescribed treatment, judged over 8 to 12 weeks of home readings — three bottles is the sensible starting point. From $49 per bottle · free US shipping on 3 and 6 · 60-day money-back guarantee.
Claim Your Vasoryn Discount